HOME

 

CONTACTS

JOIN THE TEAM

CONTACT

As there is more and more complexity and ambiguity in the environment and in the relationships of which we are part, a deep personal transformation is necessary so that we can deal with this on a personal and professional level.

Be part of the redefinition of a profession and the emergence of something that incorporates the characteristics and qualities of leaders that become capable of transforming systems.

Get to know this unique program where you will be part of a personal journey into deep self-transformation, while being offered the opportunity to transform what you offer to the world.

Launch MetaIntegral Brasil

Marcelo Cardoso

To support this process, we will offer you guidance and encouragement, and at the same time challenge you to be at the frontier of your own development. Our commitment is to provide the space, structure, and context that can support each participant's learning to make the change in their own way.

Lançamento MetaIntegral Brasil

Marcelo Cardoso

This program is a powerful combination of your desire to serve the world, to make your offer to serve the world more potent, while at the same time expanding your personal development. Come transform and integrate your personal and professional life, and create the next stage of your work and life for years to come.

Know and learn more about the amazing Certification program.

- Américo Rodrigues de Figueiredo

figueiredo.americo60@gmail.com

- Andréa Fortes

andrea@sarau.com

- Andreas Auerbach

andreas@box1824.com.br

- Carla Moreira

carla.alminana@gmail.com

- Daniel Levy

dllevy@uol.com.br

daniellevy@natura.net

- Denise Asnis

deniseasnis@metaintegralassociates.com

- Eliete Gomes

elietegomes@metaintegralassociates.com

- Estelita Thiele

ethiele9@hotmail.com

- Frederico Porto

frederico@fredericoporto.com.br

- Henrique Dantas de Santana

henrique@integrah.com.br

- João de Lorenzo

joaolorenzo@gmail.com

- Katherine Crettier

kattyml@gmail.com

- Kellen Costa Santos

kellen_cs@hotmail.com

- Josiane Moreira

josiane@ambito.com.br

- Jussara Rocha Tiberio

jussara@ambito.com.br

- Patricia Feliciano

patricia.feliciano@accenture.com

- Roberto Pedote

robertopedote@gmail.com

robertopedote@uol.com.br

- Tatiane Floresti

tatiane.floresti@fazendadatoca.com.br tatianefloresti@gmail.com

- Tercio Barelli

terciobarelli@natura.net

- Terezinha Camargo Lorenzon

tcamargoloren@gmail.com

- Tricia Neves

tricianeves@hotmail.com

- Triinu Groon triinugroon@metaintegralassociates.com

JOIN THE TEAM

CERTIFIED CONSULTANTS

Developed by Inspiração Produções